61ba93d00c · Изменил(а) на '.drone.yml' · Updated 2023-03-25 17:40:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?