5d5f28eb35 · Added a basic template for the alpine3.17 VM. · Updated 2023-05-16 15:14:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?